We send all our friends and family to The Hamre Group!

Highly likely to recommend 09/28/2018 - RyanDoyle71 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Fountain Hills-Pacific Meadows, Omaha, NE 68118. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Couldn't recommend Brenda more - been using her for years and have nothing but great things to say about her... she is always in your corner and is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

We send all our friends and family to The Hamre Group!

Highly likely to recommend 09/28/2018 - RyanDoyle71 Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Fountain Hills-Pacific Meadows, Omaha, NE 68118. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Couldn't recommend Brenda more - been using her for years and have nothing but great things to say about her... she is always in your corner and is very trustworthy and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

I love The Hamre Group!!!

Respond to review Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Highly likely to recommend 11/16/2018 - nita kelly Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Highland Park-Seven Pines, Omaha, NE. Review for Member: Allie Hamre Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We loved working with Allie! She was very patient with our first-time homebuyer questions and found us a great home within our budget. She negotiated quite a bit to be included, which was amazing! Her positive attitude and follow through is amazing. Cannot recommend her enough!

The Hamre Group rescued me!!!!!

Respond to review Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Highly likely to recommend 03/05/2019 - bendrod77 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: I can not say enough good things about Brenda and her team! Brenda came to my rescue to aid in selling a house that I initially planned on selling as a For Sale By Owner. I quickly found out that selling a home was a huge task that took a lot of time, knowledge and expertise. Brenda showed all of More

Brenda Hamre got us Multiple Offers!!!!!

Respond to review Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Highly likely to recommend 04/12/2019 - fwollc2016 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Blair, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: My experience with Brenda couldn't have been better! Multiple showings and an open house with a foot of snow on the ground and we had an offer in about 20 days! The whole process was handled very well and she answered any and all questions I had, even after the closing!

The Hamre Group was Amazing!!!

Highly likely to recommend 04/14/2019 - maloneazdik Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Bellevue, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: The Hamre Group should be the first call you make when considering selling or buying a home! After having a horrible experience with a different company, I reached out to Brenda after being referred to her from a friend. She was responsive and very helpful planning for the sale and very flexible working More

The Hamre Group is the Best!!!

Highly likely to recommend 08/23/2018 - billtalacko Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Yutan, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Everything went smoothly with Allie. Due dates were met on time, and the closing process was a breeze! We would use her again for the next home we buy.

I highly recommend -The Hamre Group !!!

Highly likely to recommend 09/10/2018 - zuser20150722191930405 Showed home in 2018 in Elkhorn, Omaha, NE 68022. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: Allie is so professional and knowledgeable. I absolutely loved working with her. She always responded very fast and was well prepared throughout the whole process. She is great at negotiating and thoroughly explains everything. She is such a great real estate agent and I would recommend her to More

The Hamre Group Rocks!!!!

Highly likely to recommend 11/16/2018 - nita kelly Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Highland Park-Seven Pines, Omaha, NE. Local knowledge: Process expertise: Responsiveness: Negotiation skills: We loved working with Allie! She was very patient with our first-time homebuyer questions and found us a great home within our budget. She negotiated quite a bit to be included, which was amazing! Her positive attitude and follow through is amazing. Cannot recommend her enough!

Very Impressed with The Hamre Group

Eric Watts  32 weeks ago Brenda had multiple showings and an open house and we had an offer in 20 days! She made the process easy and was very helpful, even after the closing was complete!

They are the BEST!

Great agent! They never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. For the best service any agent can provide, I definitely recommend!

Great Agent!

All we can say is WOW! I always heard back quickly on all questions. They made us feel like we were the only client. Our home sold within 12 days and we found our dream home within one week.

Amazing Experience

We never were left in the dark with anything. It was the easiest real estate experience we've ever had.

Get My List of Local TOP Homes
I can send you a list of handpicked homes for you and your family to look at.
No, thanks I'm not interested

Let's Talk Real Estate!

chat_bubble
close
label_importantlabel_importantGet A FREE Home Valuation!
LET'S DO IT!
X